Contactgegevens

Adres

Hoogewaard 225F

2396AS Koudekerk aan den Rijn

Algemeen                           Orders

info@colijnbv.com              orders@colijnbv.com

071 341 49 15

Directeur                            Directeur

Kevin Colijn                          Wesley Colijn

kevin@colijnbv.com            wesley@colijnbv.com

06 46 129 567                      06 13 393 781

Sales                                    Colijn Services

Raveen Soekhoe                 Auke de Ruiter

raveen@colijnbv.com         auke@colijnbv.com

06 82 980 730​​                      06 57 448 492

Planning

Tim Haspers

tim@colijnbv.com         

06 18 541 548

                          Openingstijden                               

                     Maandag:     07:30-16:30

                     Dinsdag:       07:30-16:30

                     Woensdag:   07:30-16:30

                     Donderdag:  07:30-16:30

                     Vrijdag:          07:30-16:30

                     Zaterdag:      Gesloten

                     Zondag:        Gesloten